Analysts Coverage

Sell-side

Institution Analyst E-mail
BofAML Robert Ford
Melissa Byun
robert.e.ford@baml.com
melissa.byun@baml.com
Bradesco Richard Cathcart
João Andrade
richard.cathcart@bradescobbi.com.br
joao.andrade@bradescobbi.com.br
BTG Pactual Luiz Guanais
Gabriel Savi
luiz.guanais@btgpactual.com
gabriel.savi@btgpactual.com
Citi João Soares
Leandro Bastos
joao.soares@citi.com
leandro.bastos@citi.com
Credit Suisse Victor Saragiotto
Pedro Pinto
victor.saragiotto@credit-suisse.com
pedro.pinto@credit-suisse.com
Eleven Eric Huang eric.huang@elevenresearch.com
Goldman Sachs Irma Sgarz
Felipe Rached
irma.sgarz@gs.com
Felipe.BarraganRached@gs.com
HSBC Ravi Jain
Felipe Cassimiro
ravijain@us.hsbc.com
felipe.cassimiro@hsbc.com.mx
Itaú BBA Thiago Macruz
Helena Villares
thiago.macruz@itaubba.com
helena.villares@itaubba.com
JP Morgan Joseph Giordano
Olivia Petronilho
joseph.giordano@jpmorgan.com
olivia.b.petronilho@jpmorgan.com
Morgan Stanley Andrew Ruben
Fernando H. Donega
andrew.ruben@morganstanley.com
fernando.donega@morganstanley.com
Santander Ruben Couto
Gabriel Disselli
ruben.couto@santander.com.br
gdisselli@santander.com.br
UBS Gustavo Oliveira
Gabriela Katayama
gustavo.oliveira@ubs.com
gabriela.katayama@ubs.com

 

Last update: June 16, 2021

Close