Analysts Coverage

Sell-side

Institution Analyst Phone E-mail
BofAML Robert Ford
Melissa Byun
Rodrigo Cruz
+1 646 855‑5439
+1 646 855‑3177
⠀⠀⠀
robert.e.ford@baml.com
melissa.byun@baml.com
rodrigo.s.cruz@baml.com
Bradesco Richard Cathcart
Pedro Fagundes
+55 11 3847‑9449
⠀⠀⠀
richard.m.cathcart@bradesco.com.br
pedro.fagundes@bradescobbi.com.br
BTG Pactual Luiz Guanais
Gabriel Savi
+55 11 3383‑2755
+55 11 3383-3436
luiz.guanais@btgpactual.com
gabriel.savi@btgpactual.com
Citi Tobias Stingelin
João Soares
Guilherme Assis
+55 11 4009‑7288
+55 11 4009-7562
+55 11 4009-3876
tobias.stingelin@citi.com
joao.soares@citi.com
guilherme.assis@citi.com
Credit Suisse Victor Saragiotto
Pedro Pinto
Felipe Vieira
+55 11 3701-6301
+55 11 3701‑6301
+55 11 3701‑6301
victor.saragiotto@credit-suisse.com
pedro.pinto@credit-suisse.com
felipe.vieira@credit-suisse.com
Eleven Eric Huang eric.huang@elevenresearch.com
Goldman Sachs Irma Sgarz
Rodrigo Cuestas
Thiago Bortoluci
+55 11 3371‑0728
+1 212 357‑2449
+55 11 3372‑0104
irma.sgarz@gs.com
Rod.Cuestas@gs.com
Thiago.bortoluci@gs.com
HSBC Ravi Jain
Felipe Cassimiro
+1 212 525‑6707
+52 55 5721‑2422
ravijain@us.hsbc.com
felipe.cassimiro@hsbc.com.mx
Itaú BBA Thiago Macruz
Helena Villares
Marco Calvi
Vinicius M. Figueiredo
+55 11 3073‑3034
+55 11 3073-3138
+55 11 3073‑3016
+55 11 3073‑3029
thiago.macruz@itaubba.com
helena.villares@itaubba.com
marco.calvi@itaubba.com
vinicius.figueiredo@itaubba.com
JP Morgan Joseph Giordano
Olivia Petronilho
+55 11 4950‑3020
+55 11 4950‑3050
joseph.giordano@jpmorgan.com
olivia.b.petronilho@jpmorgan.com
Morgan Stanley Fernando H. Donega +55 11 3048‑9680 Fernando.Donega@morganstanley.com
Plural Andres Estevez +55 11 3206‑8284 Andres.Estevez@brasilplural.com
Santander Ruben Couto
Gabriel Disselli
+55 11 3553‑7959
+55 11 3012 5749
ruben.couto@santander.com.br
gdisselli@santander.com.br
UBS Gustavo Oliveira
Guilherme Muller
+55 11 3513‑6520 gustavo.oliveira@ubs.com
guilherme.muller@ubs.com

 

Last update: December 22, 2020

Close