Cobertura de Analistas

Sell-side

Instituição Analista Telefone E-mail
BofAML Robert Ford
Melissa Byun
+1 646 855‑5439
+1 646 855‑3177
robert.e.ford@baml.com
melissa.byun@baml.com
Bradesco Richard Cathcart
Pedro Fagundes
11 3847‑9449
⠀⠀⠀
richard.cathcart@bradescobbi.com.br
pedro.fagundes@bradescobbi.com.br
BTG Pactual Luiz Guanais
Gabriel Savi
11 3383‑2755
11 3383-3436
luiz.guanais@btgpactual.com
gabriel.savi@btgpactual.com
Citi João Soares
Leandro Bastos
11 4009-7562 joao.soares@citi.com
leandro.bastos@citi.com
Credit Suisse Victor Saragiotto
Pedro Pinto
11 3701-6301
11 3701‑6301
victor.saragiotto@credit-suisse.com
pedro.pinto@credit-suisse.com
Eleven Eric Huang eric.huang@elevenresearch.com
Goldman Sachs Irma Sgarz
Felipe Rached
11 3371‑0728 irma.sgarz@gs.com
felipe.barraganrached@gs.com
HSBC Ravi Jain
Felipe Cassimiro
+52 55 5721‑2422 ravijain@us.hsbc.com
felipe.cassimiro@hsbc.com.mx
Itaú BBA Thiago Macruz
Helena Villares
11 3073‑3034
11 3073-3138
thiago.macruz@itaubba.com
helena.villares@itaubba.com
JP Morgan Joseph Giordano
Olivia Petronilho
11 4950‑3020
11 4950‑3050
joseph.giordano@jpmorgan.com
olivia.b.petronilho@jpmorgan.com
Morgan Stanley Andrew Ruben
Fernando H. Donega
11 3048‑9680 andrew.ruben@morganstanley.com
fernando.donega@morganstanley.com
Plural Andres Estevez 11 3206‑8284 andres.estevez@brasilplural.com
Santander Ruben Couto
Gabriel Disseli
11 3553‑7959
11 3012 5749
ruben.couto@santander.com.br
gdisselli@santander.com.br
UBS Gustavo Oliveira
Guilherme Muller
11 3513‑6520
⠀⠀⠀
gustavo.oliveira@ubs.com
guilherme.muller@ubs.com

Última atualização: 7 abril, 2021

Fechar